Club Quartet

by

4 Bowen Jugglers

One Response to “Club Quartet”

  1. bowenjuggles Says:

    Hi Paul,
    I wanted to try this and (allthough it took some time) It worked!
    Now I can add lots of pictures from a year ago. The cool thing is I was looking through the pictures and I noticed that you can see the club developing right from the beginning. We started using every space that we could get and juggle in it but later we were getting into the gym and getting into the newspaper. I saw the new edition, front page! Very cool to be part of somthing like this. And now we are going to be part of Bowfest just like last year.
    Im very sorry that I couldn’t be there the last past weeks but I have lots of things to do and that can’t wait.
    Tobi

Leave a Reply

